Annual Meeting Program Advisory Committee

NBOA would like to thank the member volunteers of the Annual Meeting Program Advisory Committee (AMPAC) for their time and dedication in reviewing over 270 submissions for the 2019 NBOA Annual Meeting.

Selected through an open call to 2018 Annual Meeting attendees, NBOA member volunteers acted as peer reviewers of 2019 Annual Meeting session submissions, anonymously rating – on a detailed scale – proposals within their area(s) of expertise. The AMPAC is comprised of subject matter experts serving in CFO/COO/business officer, HR, controller, and facilities roles from across the country at varying sizes and types of schools. Diverse peer input is very important in terms of shaping the look and feel of the 2019 Annual Meeting.

AMPAC Members

Anthony Block

Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Treasurer
Notre Dame Preparatory School and Marist Academy

Diane Byrne

Assistant Director of Finance and Operations
Fay School

Annette Calhoun

Director of Human Resources
Sacred Heart Academy

Bruce Frommeyer

Director of Finance and Operations
International School of Denver

TJ Harney

Business Manager
Park Century School

Jillian Lamothe

Assistant Head, Finance and Operations
St John's-Ravenscourt School

Dawn Lewis

Head of Human Resources
The Episcopal School of Dallas

David Marcus

Campus Business Manager
deToledo High School

Joanne Margraves

Chief Financial Officer
The Kinkaid School

Loretta McNamee

Director of Human Resources
Trinity School

Courtney Peterson

Director of Human Resources
Sidwell Friends School

Andrew Phelps

Business Manager
Battle Ground Academy

Lynda Sailor

Chief Operating and Financial Officer
Aspen Academy

Melissa Woodin

The Hotchkiss School

Julia Yzaguirre

Chief Financial Officer
The Center for Early Education