Annual Meeting Program Advisory Committee (AMPAC)

NBOA would like to thank the NBOA member volunteers of the Annual Meeting Program Advisory Committee (AMPAC) for their time and dedication in reviewing more than 170 submissions for the 2021 NBOA Annual Meeting.

Selected through an open call to 2020 Annual Meeting attendees, NBOA member volunteers acted as peer reviewers of 2021 Annual Meeting session submissions, anonymously rating — on a detailed scale — proposals within their area(s) of expertise. The AMPAC is comprised of subject matter experts representing independent school finance and operations professionals, human resource professionals, controllers and facilities directors from across the country, who work at varying sizes and types of schools.

2021 AMPAC Members

John Amussen

Controller/Business Office Manager
Marlborough School

Jamie Bowen

Chief Administrative Officer
Convent of the Sacred Heart New York

Beth Carter

Chief Financial Officer
St. Andrew's College

Taryn Clatanoff

Vice President of Finance
Skutt Catholic High School

Dyana Conroy

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
The Potomac School

Glenn Dahlen

Business Officer/Chief Financial Officer
Trinity Episcopal School

Ann Marie Flynn

Director of Finance and Operations
Shore Country Day School

Amy Fredericks

Chief Financial Officer
Concord Academy

Thomas Gorman

Chief Operating Officer
Westover School, Inc.

Kevin Hanson

Director of Finance
The McGillis School

Tammi Jones

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
TVT Community Day School

Robin Lunsford

Chief Financial Officer
St. Martin's Episcopal School

John Murphy

Chief Financial Officer
The Awty International School

Nicole Pennington

Business and Development Officer
Los Encinos School

Alexandra Penry

Senior Director for Advancement and Strategy
Headwaters School

Howard Richmond

Business Officer
Krieger Schechter Day School

Tamah Rosker

Director, Human Resources
Buckingham, Browne & Nichols School

Andrew Schneider

Director of Finance and Operations
The Peck School

Cindy Stadulis

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
St. Stephen's Episcopal School

Olaf Weckesser

Chief Financial and Operating Officer
The Pingry School

Kelly Young

Chief Financial Officer
Vail Mountain School

Marsha Yuan

Director of Finance
The Dalton School, Inc